November 29, 2012

World Social Forum Free Palestine

IJAN logo

 

Sign Petition today/Thursday November 29 to show support for WSF Free Palestine
 

 

Dear Supporters of the World Social Forum Free Palestine,

We ask for you to sign onto the following petition as organizations and individuals in order to support the World Social Forum Free Palestine which has been facing pressure from Zionist groups in Brazil, South America and beyond.

Click this link to sign the petition:

https://www.change.org/petitions/jewish-statement-of-solidarity-for-the-world-social-forum-free-palestine-2


We want as many signatures as possible by Thursday, November 29 at 4pm Brasil time (10am PDT/ 12noon, CDT/ 1pm EDT/ 6pm GMT) in order to read the results of the petition at the opening ceremony for the Forum at that time.

Please forward this to other Jewish individuals and organizations in order to show the breadth of our support for this initiative.

In common struggle,
-- IJAN at 
the World Social Forum Free Palestine in Puerto Alegre, Brasil


0 comments:

Post a Comment